2023 Annual Meeting

Mark your calendars! The Defenders of Crooked Lake 2023 Annual Meeting will be held on Thursday, March 23 at 6pm at the Babson Park Woman’s Club. Dinner starts at 6:00 pm. Bring a covered dish, Defenders will supply meat and drink. This event is open to the public and all are welcome to attend.

Eric DeHaven, Executive Director of the Polk Regional Water Cooperative will give a presentation about future water supply projects in Polk County.